Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Filiberto Gonzales

State Farm® Insurance Agent Filiberto Gonzales

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mabi Balerio

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"This was the best and easiest experience I’ve ever had dealing with an insurance company. Kendra was able to get me good discounts and a good price on two vehicles. I definitely recommend to anyone that is in the area looking for car insurance, life insurance renters insurance, etc. Thank you guys for being the best!!!"

Annette Jimenez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to that office and it was wonderful . Kendra was amazing she made me feel so comfortable n she makes you feel like family .she was so helpful n explains everything in detail and she doesn't rush you and helps you with rates.everyone there was so friendly and welcoming .they are highly recommended"

Just Him

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town! Also the ladies in the office are always helpful no matter the situation. I recommend this agency"

claudiasjumpers7684

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 3 months ago we had to go to request a quote for my son and we had to be attended by Miss Rubi, and she made us feel sure of the good treatment and everything that she explained to us, apart from that the price that she gave us nobody came close to He, now we came back to get a quote for my cars and we had to meet Esmeralda 👌 Excellent treatment as if we already knew each other and apart from that excellent price..... 💯 x % recommended agency and agents (Original) Hace 3 meses nos toco ir a pedir una cotizacion para mi hijo y nos toco que nos atendiera la señorita Rubi, y nos hiso sentirnos seguros del buen trato y todo lo que nos esplico, aparte de eso el precio que nos dio nadie se acercava a el, ahora volvimos para que nos cotizaran mis carros y nos toco conoser a esmeralda 👌 exelente trato como si ya nos conocieramos y aparte de eso exelenticimo precio..... 💯 x % recomendadas la agencia y las agentes"

Vilma Simental

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service representatives in town!!!! Also their Frame of Selena's Quintanilla Outfit .... y'all gotta go see it 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜!!!!!"

R_H isCool

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service representative Kendra was very nice and informative"

Baltazar Valencia

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Kendra!! Easy to work with and made it easy to understand. I highly recommend this agency. The staff as a whole are very helpful, I’m glad to be insured with them. Great Rates as well!!"

Maria Ontiveros

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I live in chicago and I called this office to get a quote for my dad, he is not a very tech person nor Understands much about how really insurance works, like a lot of people. This office specially Kendra helped me since the beginning and I can just said she was amazing from the start, and every person I spoke that day was so helpful and professional. They make me feel confident about my dad been well taken care of regarding any insurance needs, THANKS AGAIN !!!!!"

Brittany Wilkins

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly faces and atmosphere"

tony montalvo

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Kendra and she was the most professional and sweetest person on the phone also the rate and coverage were absolutely astonishing I recommend 200%"

Crystal Martinez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Odessa! Always gives me great insurance advice. Highly recommend!"

Ryan Sanchez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best recommendation I had got when coming down to car insurance. The agents here were so helpful with everything I needed to know with coverage and very affordable pricing at that. Customer service is awesome with them and will definitely be keeping my insurance with them. If your looking for a great insurance place state farm with filiberto is the way to go."

Julie Brandenburg

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is so sweet and always so helpful. Mr.Gonzales looks out for his customers and will make sure they get what they need. I am grateful for his services."

Lee Romero

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great personnel"

Abel Nunez

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Filiberto is dedicated, knowledgeable and very experienced, definitely recommend him and his team.Whether you’re looking for home, auto, life or renters insurance, a big or small policy, he takes the time to explain what you’re buying and gives you recommendations that fit your unique situation."

Esperanza Galindo

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff. Always so helpful"

Dianne Dominquez

March 29, 2018

1  out of  5
"I do not recommend this business. My ex-husband recently passed away, our home was insured thru this agent; not helpful at all, and very rude. Even though coverage was thru this July, I went to another agent And I was treated better, and staff was friendlier! 👎"