Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Filiberto Gonzales

State Farm® Insurance Agent Filiberto Gonzales

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vilma Simental

Vilma Simental

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service representatives in town!!!! Also their Frame of Selena's Quintanilla Outfit .... y'all gotta go see it 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜!!!!!"
Profile photo of R_H isCool

R_H isCool

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service representative Kendra was very nice and informative"
Profile photo of Baltazar Valencia

Baltazar Valencia

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Kendra!! Easy to work with and made it easy to understand. I highly recommend this agency. The staff as a whole are very helpful, I’m glad to be insured with them. Great Rates as well!!"
Profile photo of Maria Ontiveros

Maria Ontiveros

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I live in chicago and I called this office to get a quote for my dad, he is not a very tech person nor Understands much about how really insurance works, like a lot of people. This office specially Kendra helped me since the beginning and I can just said she was amazing from the start, and every person I spoke that day was so helpful and professional. They make me feel confident about my dad been well taken care of regarding any insurance needs, THANKS AGAIN !!!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Wilkins

Brittany Wilkins

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly faces and atmosphere"
Profile photo of tony montalvo

tony montalvo

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Kendra and she was the most professional and sweetest person on the phone also the rate and coverage were absolutely astonishing I recommend 200%"
Profile photo of Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Odessa! Always gives me great insurance advice. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Sanchez

Ryan Sanchez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best recommendation I had got when coming down to car insurance. The agents here were so helpful with everything I needed to know with coverage and very affordable pricing at that. Customer service is awesome with them and will definitely be keeping my insurance with them. If your looking for a great insurance place state farm with filiberto is the way to go."
Profile photo of Julie Brandenburg

Julie Brandenburg

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is so sweet and always so helpful. Mr.Gonzales looks out for his customers and will make sure they get what they need. I am grateful for his services."
Profile photo of Lee Romero

Lee Romero

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great personnel"
Profile photo of Abel Nunez

Abel Nunez

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Filiberto is dedicated, knowledgeable and very experienced, definitely recommend him and his team.Whether you’re looking for home, auto, life or renters insurance, a big or small policy, he takes the time to explain what you’re buying and gives you recommendations that fit your unique situation."
Profile photo of Esperanza Galindo

Esperanza Galindo

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff. Always so helpful"
Profile photo of Dianne Dominquez

Dianne Dominquez

March 29, 2018

1  out of  5
"I do not recommend this business. My ex-husband recently passed away, our home was insured thru this agent; not helpful at all, and very rude. Even though coverage was thru this July, I went to another agent And I was treated better, and staff was friendlier! 👎"